TERM DATES FOR DIARIES 2019

Monday 6th January                                             School reopens in the New Year!

Sunday 12th January                                            IDTA rehearsals

Sunday 19th January                                            IDTA EXAMS

Saturday 15th February                                       School closes after classes for half term

Monday 24th February                                        School reopens

18th, 19th, 24th, 25th March                            RAD EXAMS

APRIL                                                                     IDTA EXAMS, dates tbc

Saturday 4th April                                                 School closes after classes for Easter

Monday 20th April                                                School reopens

Friday 8th May                                                       Bank holiday but we are remaining open

Saturday 23rd May                                                School closes after classes for half term

Monday 1st June                                                   School reopens

SUNDAY 5TH JULY - SHOW DRESS REHEARSAL AT THE MINSTER SCHOOL

SATURDAY 18TH - JULY SHOW TECHNICAL REHEARSAL AT NEWARK PALACE THEATRE

SUNDAY 19TH JULY - SHOW DAY! NEWARK PALACE THEATRE